Smarty’s Birthday

Smarty would have been one year old today. She is greatly missed but I know she is still close by. Greg sent me this picture this morning and my heart skipped a beat or two. I truly do believe Smarty Pants is keeping watchful eye over us. Her eyes are beautiful and spoke volumes with no words needed.

Happy birthday and God bless you – our little Smarty Pants! We love you!

And thank you Greg, very much.

PS – little Domino is doing well. Dr. Ryan just pulled blood and we’ll have the results in a couple of hours.

Sincerely,
Theresa
Beauty’s Haven Farm & Equine Rescue, Inc.
A 501(c)(3) Non-Profit Organization
www.bhfer.org

__,_._,___

One response to “Smarty’s Birthday

  1. I’m so sorry to read of Smarty’s passing. You did all that was humanly possible. May God Bless for the good work you bring to animals in need.
    Glenda

Comments are closed.